Dance

Dance

Sydney Peters / Image courtesy Airau Photo Film & Design

More...
Film/New Media

Film/New Media

Kelly Richardson, The Erudition, 2010 \ Image courtesy SAAG

More...
Literary

Literary

Books & more at the Lethbridge Public Library / Image courtesy Andrew Lint

More...
Music

Music

Matt Robinson Band performs at Casa Grand Opening May 2013 / Image  Allied Arts Council of Lethbridge

More...
Theatre

Theatre

New West Theatre's "Billy Bishop" / Image Courtesy DeJourdans Photographics

More...
Visual

Visual

Artist Mike Hall  / Image Courtesy of Airau Photo Film & Design

More...
Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Visual

ALLIED MEMBERS:

AFA TRAVELING EXHIBITION (TREX)
Contact: Dean Tatam Reeves
Phone: 403.502.8586
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
www.esplanade.ca

BLACKFOOT CANADIAN CULTURAL SOCIETY
Contact: MaryAnn Crow Healy
Phone: 403.327.6807
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
http://www.blackfoot.ca

CHINOOK WOODTURNING GUILD
Contact: Jim Jones
Phone:403.687.3111 or 403.682.9881
Email: burlwood@platinum.ca
www.chinookwoodturning.org

GALT MUSEUM & ARCHIVES
Contact: Susan Burrows-Johnson
Phone: 403.329.7300
Email: susan.burrowsjohnson@galtmuseum.com
www.galtmuseum.com

LETHBRIDGE ARTIST’S CLUB
Contact: Ivan Bering
Phone: 403.329.8580
Email: i.bering@shaw.ca

LETHBRIDGE CENTENNIAL QUILTERS
Contact: Corie Andrews
Phone: 403.328.7350
Email: president@lethbridgequilters.ca
www.lethbridgequilters.ca

LETHBRIDGE HANDICRAFT GUILD OF WEAVERS
Contact: Celeste Pryde
Phone: 403.634.5907
Email: frfam@shaw.ca

LETHBRIDGE PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB
Contact: Grant Forsythe
Phone: 403.328.0610
Email: contact@lethbridgephotoclub.org
www.loreleihoffarthphotography.com

LETHBRIDGE PUBLIC LIBRARY
Contact: Christina Wilson
Phone: 403.320.4187
Email: cwilson@lethbridgepubliclibrary.ca
www.lethbridgepubliclibrary.ca

LETHBRIDGE SENIOR CITIZENS ORGANIZATION
Contact: Dianne Schebel
Phone: 403.320.2222 ext 26
Email: dschebel@lethseniors.com
www.lethseniors.com

LETHBRIDGE SOCIETY OF STAINED GLASS ARTISANS
Contact: Shirley Braat
Phone: 403.381.9262
Email: lssga@live.com

NIKKA YUKO JAPANESE GARDENS
Contact: Lindy Rollingson
Phone: 403.328.3511
Email: info@nikkayuko.com
www.nikkayuko.com

OLDMAN RIVER POTTER’S GUILD
Contact: Heather Macdonald-Sorochan
Phone: 403.329.3936
Email: heather.sorochan@gmail.com

POTEMKIN ARTIST’S COLLECTIVE
Contact: Rick Gillis
Phone: 403.320.9704
Email: rrgillis@telusplanet.net
www.potemkin.ca

SOUTHERN ALBERTA ART GALLERY
Contact: Marilyn Smith
Phone: 403.327.8770 ext. 5
Email: msmith@saag.ca
www.saag.ca

SOUTHERN ALBERTA ARTIST ASSOCIATION
Contact: Janet Sheen
Phone: 403.328.9942
Email: rjsheen@shaw.ca

TEXTILE SURFACE DESIGN GUILD
Contact: Lynn Stevens
Phone: 403.320.5771
Email: info@surfacedesignlethbridge.ca
www.surfacedesignlethbridge.ca

TRAP\DOOR ARTIST RUN CENTRE
Contact: Brenna Kanski
Phone: 403.394.2121
Email: info@trapdoorarc.com
www.trapdoorarc.com

TRIANON GALLERY
Contact: John Savill
Phone: 403.381.8888
Email: mail@savillarchitecture.com
www.savillarchitecture.com

U of L ART GALLERY
Contact: Josephine Mills
Phone: 403.329.2155
Email: josephine.mills@uleth.ca
www.uleth.ca/artgallerys

U of L FACULTY OF FINE ARTS
Contact: Katherine Wasiak
Phone: 403.329.2155
Email: katherine.wasiak@uleth.ca
www.uleth.ca/finearts

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:

L.A.GALLERY
Contact: Lori Strom
Phone: 403.380.4556
Email: info@thelagallery.com
www.thelagallery.com

MUELLER PHOTGRAPHY
Contact: Stuart Mueller
Phone: 403.328.8170
Email: info@stuartmueller.com
www.stuartmueller.com

THE STUDIO FRAMING & ART SUPPLIES
Contact: Jill Moloy
Phone: 403.329.1050
Email: the_studio@shaw.ca

WALL DECOR & MORE
Contact: Scott & Melina Warnock
Phone: 403.328.0923
Email: walldecor@shaw.ca
www.walldecorandmore.ca

WINDY CITY KID FESTIVAL
Contact: Lorinda Peel
Phone: 403.758.6713
Email: windycity.kidsfest@gmail.com

INDIVIDUAL ARTIST MEMBERS:

Roy Adachi: kunirev@telus.net

Richard Amery: labeat.ca

Jerry Arnold: jerryarnoldgallery.com

Rhianna Barron: mehndibyrhi.ca

Jim Blair: jimblair.com

Karen Brownlee: karenbrownlee.com

Tom Buchanan: tombuchananphoto.com

Monica Chapman: monicachapmanphotography.com

Sarah Christensen: 5205studios.blogspot.com

Carolla Christie: stickcarver.ca

Lisette Cook: eyeforglass.com

Donna Crawford: donnajdesign@hotmail.com

Robert Croskery: croskery@telusplanet.net

Andy Davies: andydavies.ca

Dennis Delaney: dendel@telus.net

Amrita Desphande: amritakd@yahoo.com

Tasha Diamant: humanbodyproject.com

Amy Dodic: amydodic@gmail.com

Dorothy Durksen: dorothy-durksen.blogspot.com

Wayne Dwornik: pbase.com/gwd

John Fisher: johnbarb@telusplanet.net

Rosemary Foder: navator@telusplanet.net

Merri-Ann Ford: fordmerr@telus.net

Donna Gallant: allaboutdonnaartist.com

Barb Goodman: barb.goodman@shaw.ca

Chuck Graves: chuckgravesphotography.com

Lorie Gray: lorieellgray@hotmail.com

Olive Green: oapgreen@shaw.ca

Peter Green: oapgreen@shaw.ca

Stacey Groendahl: staceygroendahl@live.ca

Anneli Haataja Waller: annelihaataja@gmail.com

Aaron Hagan: aaronhagan.blogspot.com

Shauna Hayward: tshayward@shaw.ca

Angela H’Wood: ahwfineartsstudio.com

Linda Horner: horner@telus.net

Fran Hutton: franhutton.com

Morry Katz: morryk@telus.net

Sylvia Klassen: sylvia.theartist@yahoo.ca

Jeanne Kollee: rrgillis@telusplanet.net

Rhonda Kupsch: rkupsch@telus.net

Marlene Lacey: marlenelacey.com

Andrew Lint: andrewlint.com

Wendy Lipinski: nurselipinski@hotmail.com

Jonathan Legg: jonathanlegg.ca

Arlene Litchfield: ealitch@gmail.com

John D. Macdonald: johnmacdonald99@shaw.ca

Bev Mazurick: bemaz@shaw.ca

Glenn Millar: pillarinthegarden.com

Tad Mitsui: tadmitsui.com

Jordan Mudrack: flickr.com/photos/happinessandpeaceofmind

James Palmer: jamespalmer@jrtwave.com

Alex Pavlenko: pavlenko@shaw.ca

Celeste Pryde: frfam@shaw.ca

Ian Randell: randdi@shaw.ca

Kim Rondeau: https://248days.blogspot.com

Sharon Simmers: thingmaker.ca

David Short: paintingsbydavidshort.blogspot.com

Lynn Urban: lynnurban938@hotmail.com

Jaime Vedres: jaimevedres.com

Donna Zimmerman: winddancestudiogallery@telus.net